Contact Us2

Dafydd Richard Hughes, General Secretary. secretary@energycycles.co.uk

Meirion Davies, Chairman. chairman@energycycles.co.uk

Huw Whyte, Treasurer and Membership Secretary. Treasurer@energycycles.co.uk

Gareth McGuinness, Road Racing Secretary. road@energycycles.co.uk

Wayne Owen, TLI Track Racing Secretary, crit@energycycles.co.uk

Bryn Williams, Time Trials Secretary, timetrials@energycycles.co.uk

Garry Ellis, Marshals Co-ordinator. marshals@energycycles.co.uk

Gareth McGuinness, Press Secretary, press@energycycles.co.uk

Alun Williams, Clothing Secretary, clothing@energycycles.co.uk

For all website enquiries: webmaster@energycycles.co.uk

Please see our membership page for a form you can print off and send.

2 comments to Contact Us

  • Rahel  says:

    Hi there,
    It is Rahel from Ethiopia but living now in Wales.
    I have been cycling at the Ethiopian Cycling Federation for 4 years but started from a child.
    i am looking a club who support me and progress which is my dream to be a professional cyclist.
    Looking forward to hearing from you very soon.
    Regards.
    Rahel.

    • Dafydd  says:

      Hi! Please send me an email to dafydd@iocws.com and I shall reply to you.

      Regards
      Dafydd

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>