Contact Us0

Meirion Davies, Chairman, All general enquires. chairman@energycycles.co.uk

Dafydd Richard Hughes, General Secretary. secretary@energycycles.co.uk

Huw Whyte, Treasurer and Membership Secretary. Treasurer@energycycles.co.uk

Gareth McGuinness, Road Secretary. road@energycycles.co.uk

Wayne Owen, The League International Race Secretary, crit@energycycles.co.uk

Bryn Williams, Time Trials Secretary, timetrials@energycycles.co.uk

Garry Ellis, Marshals Co-ordinator. marshals@energycycles.co.uk

Gareth McGuinness, Press Secretary, press@energycycles.co.uk

Alun Williams, Clothing Secretary, clothing@energycycles.co.uk

John Keightley Juniors Co-ordinator juniors@energycycles.co.uk

For all website enquiries: webmaster@energycycles.co.uk

Please see our membership page for a form you can print off and send.

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>