Contact Us1

Dafydd Richard Hughes, General Secretary. secretary@energycycles.co.uk

Jonty Gordon, Chairman. chairman@energycycles.co.uk

Huw Whyte, Treasurer. Treasurer@energycycles.co.uk

Caron Rees Jones, Membership Secretary secretary@energycycles.co.uk

Gareth McGuinness, Road Racing Secretary. road@energycycles.co.uk

Wayne Owen, TLI Track Racing Secretary, crit@energycycles.co.uk

Bryn Williams, Time Trials Secretary, timetrials@energycycles.co.uk

Meurig Huws, Marshals Co-ordinator. marshals@energycycles.co.uk

Gareth McGuinness, Press Secretary, press@energycycles.co.uk

Alun Williams, Clothing Secretary, clothing@energycycles.co.uk

For all website enquiries: webmaster@energycycles.co.uk

 

One comment to Contact Us

  • Dafydd  says:

    Hi! Please send me an email to dafydd@iocws.com and I shall reply to you.

    Regards
    Dafydd

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>