Contact Us1

Dafydd Richard Hughes, General Secretary.

Jonty Gordon, Chairman.

Huw Whyte, Treasurer.

Caron Rees Jones, Membership Secretary

Gareth McGuinness, Road Racing Secretary.

Wayne Owen, TLI Track Racing Secretary,

Bryn Williams, Time Trials Secretary,

Meurig Huws, Marshals Co-ordinator.

Gareth McGuinness, Press Secretary,

Alun Williams, Clothing Secretary,

For all website enquiries:


One comment to Contact Us

  • Dafydd  says:

    Hi! Please send me an email to and I shall reply to you.


Leave a reply Cancel reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>