Final Overall Results Mon Arfon League 20120

Out of over 40 riders who took part only 9 were eligible by the 6th round to be counted towards individual awards.

1st Overall Gareth McGuinness ECC

1st Senior Iwan Morton CRM

1st Vet Alun Williams ECC

2nd Vet Wayne Owen ECC

3rd Vet Paul Martin HCC

1st Lady Jasmine Sharp ECC


Club Trophy

1st ECC

2nd CRM

3rd HCC

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>