Contact Us2

Dafydd Richard Hughes, General Secretary.

Meirion Davies, Chairman.

Huw Whyte, Treasurer and Membership Secretary.

Gareth McGuinness, Road Racing Secretary.

Wayne Owen, TLI Track Racing Secretary,

Bryn Williams, Time Trials Secretary,

Garry Ellis, Marshals Co-ordinator.

Gareth McGuinness, Press Secretary,

Alun Williams, Clothing Secretary,

For all website enquiries:

Please see our membership page for a form you can print off and send.

2 comments to Contact Us

  • Rahel  says:

    Hi there,
    It is Rahel from Ethiopia but living now in Wales.
    I have been cycling at the Ethiopian Cycling Federation for 4 years but started from a child.
    i am looking a club who support me and progress which is my dream to be a professional cyclist.
    Looking forward to hearing from you very soon.

    • Dafydd  says:

      Hi! Please send me an email to and I shall reply to you.


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>